Arizona Licence Marriage
A wedding is a very important event in a person's life. We have compiled information about Arizona Licence Marriage from a wide variety of sources for you.
- You can schedule an appointment to apply for a marriage license at one of the following Maricopa County Clerk of the Superior Court locations: Downtown Customer Service Center - 601 W. Jackson St., Phoenix, AZ 85003. Northeast Regional Court - 18380 N. 40th St., Phoenix, AZ 85032.
- Where can I obtain a marriage license? You can apply for an Arizona marriage license at any clerk of the superior court office and some authorized justice courts. Costs How much does a marriage license cost? An Arizona marriage license costs $83 no matter where you apply. A covenant marriage license costs the same. Residency
- Apr 23, 2020 · Arizona does not require a blood test or a copy of your dissolution of marriage decree. How does a marriage license work? A marriage license expires 12 months after it is issued by the state. To make a marriage license valid it must have signatures from the individuals looking to get married, two witnesses, and the person who performed the ceremony.Estimated Reading Time: 30 secs
- Beginning May 17, 2021, passport services will be reinstated at the Clerk's downtown facility located at 601 W Jackson St in Phoenix. Services will be available by appointment only. Marriage license services will continue to be available by appointment, as well as via the Online Marriage License Program.
- As a result of the coronavirus health emergency, the Clerk of the Superior Court for Maricopa County has made it possible to apply for a marriage license online. This reduces the need to come into the office in support of the CDC recommendation for social distancing. NOTE: This service is provided for Arizona …
- The law prohibits marriage by any person who is under 16 years of age. The age of legal consent is 18 years of age. The State of Arizona does not require a blood test and there is no waiting period requirement. The license is valid for 12 months from the date of issuance and you must marry within that 12 months or the license will expire.
- Marriage licenses can be obtained at the Apache County Superior Court, Clerk of the Court’s Office or at any of the following Justice Courts: Chinle (928) 674-5922 Puerco (928) 688-2729 Round Valley (928) 333-4613. Obtaining a Marriage License. License Fee: $83 payable via cash, credit card, personal check, or money order made out to “Clerk of the Court”
- Apr 08, 2015 · To obtain a marriage license in the State of Arizona, an engaged couple must appear in person together at one of the Justice Court offices. Both parties must be present to obtain a marriage license. Both parties must provide a valid government-issued Photo I.D. Both parties must provide their Social Security Numbers, if they have one. Arizona marriage license filing fee is $83.Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins
- Feb 13, 2020 · How to obtain a marriage license in Arizona To obtain a Maricopa County marriage license and/or Arizona marriage license, you must be at least 18 years old, have two forms of identification, and go with your fiance to the courthouse. The marriage license is around $80 and gives you permission to get married in Arizona.Estimated Reading Time: 2 mins
Have you found Arizona Licence Marriage information?
We hope that we have completely satisfied your curiosity about Arizona Licence Marriage.