Arizona Marriage Law Requirements
A wedding is a very important event in a person's life. We have compiled information about Arizona Marriage Law Requirements from a wide variety of sources for you.
- 4 rows · Jan 09, 2019 · If the first cousins are at least 65 years old, they can marry; first cousins may marry if one or ...Estimated Reading Time: 3 mins
- Arizona Wedding Laws ULC Ordination Recognized: Yes Minister Registration Required: No State Residency: Irrelevant Minimum Age to Officiate: 18Estimated Reading Time: 4 mins
- Apr 09, 2020 · What is the legal age to get married in Arizona? The age of legal consent is 18. If either person is 16 or 17, the consent of at least one legal parent or guardian is required. For those under 16 years old, the consent of a legal adult and the approval of a Superior Court judge is required.
- Apr 03, 2020 · The Arizona Revised Statute 25-111 notes that three things must be secured in order for a marriage to be valid: – A marriage license – An individual authorized by law to marry couples solemnizing the marriage – Marriage solemnized before the license expiresEstimated Reading Time: 1 min
- If you're getting married in Arizona, you must first apply for a marriage license. It'll cost you $76.00, and you'll have to use it within one year.
Have you found Arizona Marriage Law Requirements information?
We hope that we have completely satisfied your curiosity about Arizona Marriage Law Requirements.