Arizona Marriage License Tucson
A wedding is a very important event in a person's life. We have compiled information about Arizona Marriage License Tucson from a wide variety of sources for you.
- In order to obtain a license, the bride and groom must appear at the court house with the following documents/information: Valid Identification Card; The law prohibits marriage by any person who is under 16 years of age. The age of legal consent is 18 years of age. The State of Arizona does not require a blood test and there is no waiting period requirement.
- May 11, 2021 · Staff at the Arizona Daily Star was unable to confirm a specific date, however Library staff found no published list after February 27, 2000. Apply for a Marriage License. Marriage licenses are issued by the Office of the Clerk of Superior Court. Instructions and fees are listed at Marriage License Information, opens a new window.
- In order to be married, you are required to have the following: A valid marriage license from the State of Arizona. Two witnesses who are 18 years of age or older. $80 in cash, exact amount. (Due no later than 3 days before set ZOOM wedding date. Please call (520) 724-3505 and set date for ZOOM wedding first.
- May 13, 2020 · Obtaining a Marriage License. Pima County Marriage Licenses. COVID-19 Update: Before you go, know that some courthouses are requiring appointments to get a marriage license; Courthouse contact information. Maricopa County is offering the ability to apply for a marriage license by mail - Click here for more information.
- Sep 07, 2016 · *** Note: We are currently transitioning our City Employee & Retiree Insurance Benefits website to our new OneTeam website platform. Click HERE to …Estimated Reading Time: 3 mins
Have you found Arizona Marriage License Tucson information?
We hope that we have completely satisfied your curiosity about Arizona Marriage License Tucson.